>Win a ChocOrange necklace

>I have always loved making things and have started making jewellery recently. I will be making more in the next few months and, if I am brave enough, start selling them. 


To celebrate this exciting venture, I would like to give away this beautiful (if I may say so myself!) handmade necklace. Designed and made by me especially for a blog reader, to mirror my ChocOrange identity, this will look great with a range of outfits. The necklace will be presented in an organza gift bag and can be posted just in time for Valentines Day.

To win please do the following:

  1. Follow my blog
  2. Please make sure you follow @choc0range on twitter (that is a zero in 0range and not an “o”)
For one extra entry you can tweet: #Win a handmade beautiful necklace with @choc0range RT and follow to enter

Leave me a comment below to tell me what you have done and how best to contact you if you win!

If you win, you must respond within 48 hours otherwise I will have to choose another winner.
UK Only
Ends 10 February 2011
31 Responses

  1. >Ohh, I'll be your first entry. It is indeed a very beautiful necklace. I already follow you here and on Twitter and will tweet now.Mich x

  2. >You talented lady you. That's lovely. Like Michelle I already follow you on here and twitter too. I'll tweet now for you too.

  3. >That is loveley. I am also a duel follower and have tweeted too

  4. >What a beautiful piece! Good luck with your new venture, it's lovely when you can make money from something you love doing. I'm following on GFC and also on twitter @lauracymft

  5. >Following blog, following and tweeted on Twitter (@alien_83).

  6. >Hi I follow your blog and follow on twitter as @sandyhallett. I have also tweeted the extra entry tweet.Lovely prize.

  7. >beautiful necklace well done on making it you should be brave enough to start selling them. have tweeted and followed. good luck x @lottiegirlx

  8. >such a beuaty, would love to win for my mam, she loves necklaces like this, and its all your own work- well done, following on here and twitter @andiecaz.thanks for giveaway.

  9. >What a stunning necklace. I'm following you here and on Twitter and have tweeted. The best way to contact me is on twitter @compergrapevine

  10. >I'm now following the blog, following on twitter and i've tweeted the message – thanks! @emilyh13

  11. >Gorgeous necklace, I am following your blog and tweeted on twitter @RedRoase4

  12. >I've retweeted the tweet which sent me here, I'm following you on Twitter and I'm going to follow your blog too xx

  13. >I love that necklace – your very talented! I follow you on twitter and have RTd thanks @gidders1 Amanda x

  14. >@needaphone this will look great I have lost weight and this will just add to my confidance as I put on my new dress. x following and tweeted x

  15. >Wow, how pretty! I've followed your blog, followed you on twitter and tweeted the comp (@metalmummy84) Hannah x

  16. >Following blog, following and tweeted on Twitter @emmacella

  17. >Following your blog and on twitter @cf225

  18. >I have tweeted as well 🙂

  19. >Following and have tweeted @selene1611

  20. >Have followed and RT'd as @yummymumto2 … and have signed up to your blog!!! Beautifula necklace 🙂

  21. >Absolutely gorgeous. following blog and tweeted as @meetjosmith

  22. >Ha I am over my disappointment that it is not a choc orange and I can't eat it. It's lovely. Can't believe how creative everyone is ( not me I just fitted a draught excluder though!)http://www.notanottinghillmum.co.uk/Not_a_Notting_Hill_Mum/Not_a_Notting_Hill_Mum_Blog/Entries/2011/1/30_I_may_not_bake_but….htmlAfraid I don't tweet but am following youIf I should win, best to email me notanottinghillmum@gmail.comAre there any choc oranges as consolation prizes !?!

  23. >Hi, following blog and tweeted your message as @ArielsSister. Best to contactme via Twitter shoul i be ever so lucky to win! Thanks for a great comp! x

  24. >Gorgeous, love it! I've followed blog, retweeted and now followed :). Please visit our family film review blog at http://majorloveoffilm.blogspot.com

  25. >Follow your blog, follow on Twitter and I tweeted @wendymcd83Wish I had some talent!! Beautiful necklace x

  26. >I follow your blog as MarzenaI follow you on twitter as @marzutek

  27. >Hello! I've followed here & on twitter (@notsuchayummum) Gorgeous necklace! Look forward to reading more of your lovely blog!

  28. >Hi, I'm following your blog and have tweeted the comp x

  29. >I'm a new follower here and on twitter and have also tweeted about the comp. (@snuggle_bubby)The necklace is gorgeous! 🙂

  30. >What a gorgeous necklace!I'm now following your blog and have also tweeted about your competition (@ipswichnetmums)x

  31. >I tweeted as @marzutek

Leave a Reply

