Win tickets to The Baby Show in Birmingham

>

I have been given two tickets to give away for The Baby Show at the NEC in Birmingham on the 20th – 22nd May 2011.

To enter please do the following:

  1. Follow my blog
  2. Follow @choc0range
  3. Like The Baby Show on Facebook
  4. Please comment below and tell me your most interesting / funny / unique name you have used, heard of or thought of for a baby bump. 
The winner will be the one that makes me snort the most or weep with real tears!
Competition closes 15th May
UK only
Winner must respond within 24 hours or an alternative will be chosen.
5 Responses

  1. >aethelred. i honestly did think of an old english name for my son. the trouble is, most begin with aethel, which means he'd have been called ethel all his life! in the end i went for the frankly boring charlie, but i gave him an unusual middle name (which i'm not gonna tell you unless you beg prettily!)i'm @kushlacat or kushlacat@gmail.com

  2. >When I told my mother the fantastic news of the pregnancy, instantly she called it mini meatball… Lol!!! I was called a meatball head as a child as I looked like a lollipop! Massive head and little body! Ive followed you on twitter too.. @johnm0b 🙂 EmailIs grjohnaon89@btinternet.com

  3. >Spelt that wrong.. It's grjohnson89@btinternet.com

  4. >when my daughter was born i was going to call her fionula , thank god my mum talked me out of it lol @twinklenicci on twitter

  5. I think the funniest I’ve heard was a woman who refered to her bump as EGGY! …lol @avmartin30 on twitter

Leave a Reply

