Silent Sunday

 

 

 


Silent Sunday

26 Responses

  1. Very sweet! Is someone trying to tell you that they would quite like to go swimming?? Emma 🙂

    • it was left over modelling balloons from a 30th themed birthday party we had been to the night before (a 80’s kids party!) – maybe he was trying to make a point, he loves swimming!

  2. Bless! Did he mould the design or you? x

    • Neither of us, a professional childrens entertainer did, the best I can ever manage is a hat!

  3. Do It Yourself arm bands and rubber ring…very inventive!

    • I hadn’t considered the swimming element before, maybe I’ll chuck him in the pool with them next time 🙂

  4. Now when I wear my balloon outfit out and about, there is a general uproar and I usually end up down the police station. On your boy it looks super-cute 🙂

    • Well what can I say, I made him!! 😀

  5. ha ha, going swimming!

    • no, throwing himself down on the floor with protection!

  6. That outfit is not going to fly. Actually, though… 🙂

    Great shot. Really good.

    • I think thats what he was hoping for when he kept throwing himself off the couch with it on 🙂

  7. Great pic. So cute!

    • Thanks, I don’t know if I have mentioned this before but, I made him!!

  8. Great arm bands and rubber ring…..all prepared now show me the water!!! 🙂

    • It could be cheaper than the cost of armbands, will take a balloon modelling kit on holiday 😀

  9. Fancy dress or swimming?

    • I’m not sure, I thought he was just playing but so many swimming comments I wonder what he had in mind.

  10. Is he going swimming? Did he do this himself? Very impressive and determined if he did!

    • I tied the one round his waist but he did the rest, was very proud of himself.

  11. Great shot – love the concentration on his face 🙂

    • It was hard work keeping them all on!

  12. I bought David a balloon modelling kit for Christmas, Esther and William would love it now. Will get him to dig it out. Super pic x

    • Thanks, we took loads but I liked this one the best as it was like, right I have got myself into this situation and now what! 🙂

  13. ahaha so funny!

    • Thanks, he certainly entertains us. Who needs TV!

Leave a Reply

