Cybermummy 2011 Meet and Greet

Carly at Mummys Shoes has started a CyberMummy Meet and Greet so here is mine! As I have not outed myself so much I will be wearing a big badge on the day with my Blog name on it. Feel free to come and ask my real name!

Name: ChocOrangeCityMum – honestly, I have been to deed poll and everything!!

BlogChocOrangeCityMum

Twitter ID@choc0range

Height: 5ft 7.5 inches (half an inch does matter!)

Hair: Bobbed dark brown

Eyes: Brown

Likes: sunshine, tennis, food (except when pregnant), holidays, reading, baking, Glee, nice people, going to the cinema, eating out

Dislikes:  middle of the night wake ups, inconsiderate people, messy websites, bad customer service

3 Responses

  1. Can’t wait to meet you! I’ll be looking out for your badge 🙂

  2. Thanks – I look forward to meeting you too.

  3. where’s the picture – how will I find you……..
    see you Saturday (am slightly madly over excited) X

Leave a Reply

