Rock My Frock

When Jay Mountford asked me on Twitter to share a picture of my wedding dress with her, I thought, why not share it with everyone! I loved my dress and felt amazing wearing it. It is a Maggie Sottero dress but I had it altered slightly to take out the privacy panel at the back to make it a bit more revealing – it was a civil ceremony. Jay is currently offering a Rock the Frock photography package to let you show it off all over again and I am very tempted but first got to pop out a baby and then fit myself back into it!

I would love to see other peoples dresses to so I have added a linky tool at the bottom of this post – please add your Rock My Frock post to it!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

4 Responses

  1. Oh my that is stunning!

    I can say that quite happily as I believe it is almost identical to my Maggie Sottero! wedding dress.

    we clearly have excellent taste!

    • Clearly! I think you should do a post too then and show it off. Would love to see it

  2. Ages ago there was a wedding dress meme flooting around, maybe now is the time to dust it off and start it again. I love yours it is stunning, mine is of its era (17 years ago)

    • Here you go – I have added a Linky tool so now you have to show me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

