Theraline maternity pillow competition

Following on from my post yesterday in which I reviewed the Theraline maternity pillow, I have been given one to use as a competition prize. As I said yesterday it really is a fantastic pillow in pregnancy and I am sure it will be fab for nursing too. Or even if you just have a bad back as the Man keeps trying to steal mine!

To win this pillow please leave a comment below. For additional entries please do the following and let me know what you have done:

  1. Subscribe to my blog
  2. Like my Facebook page
  3. Tweet “I want to win a @TheralineUK maternity pillow with @Choc0rangeĀ #competition http://tinyurl.com/5vnwakg”
Closing date 14 August 2011
UK only
46 Responses

  1. looks great!

  2. i have tweeted as @ashlallan

  3. Hi…please enter me šŸ™‚ I’ve heard so many good things about these pillows. @wendymcd83 xxx

  4. Tweeted @wendymcd83

  5. Like your Facebook page @wendymcd83 xxx

  6. liked, followed and tweeted @mummylion

  7. So useful and looks so good too
    I tweet as @netcurtains

  8. I have subscribed
    Tweet as @netcurtains

  9. I like on FB as Kate Holmes
    I tweet as @netcurtains

  10. I have tweeted as @netcurtains

  11. Subscribed to your blog

  12. Like on Facebook (Robyn Logan)

  13. Tweeted @robynlclarke

  14. I highly recommend these pillows. I follow your blog.

    Lisa

  15. Oh this is perfect – was just looking at these today! Would love one for when my little one is born šŸ™‚

  16. Would love to own one of these! Great prize! sarahkeetley@gmail.com

  17. Have liked on FB, Would love to win! Hopefully would help me sleep better

  18. @needaphone I subscribe to your brilliant blog.

  19. @needaphone I have liked your blog and said hello.

  20. @needaphone I have tweeted the phrase.

  21. This looks really comfy…

  22. I would love to win this for my sister in law who is pregnant with her first baby

    @bloomingfox

  23. Bonus Entry 1.

    I have subscribed to your blog

    @bloomingfox

  24. I have liked your Facebook page – Kirsty Fox

    @bloomingfox

  25. I am following you on Twitter and have tweeted

    @bloomingfox

  26. Would love to win this for my SIL

    @littleboo_21

  27. Subscribed to your blog via email

    @littleboo_21

  28. Liked your Facebook page

    @littleboo_21

  29. Tweeted too

    @littleboo_21

  30. lovely prize, would be very useful!

  31. I’ve subscribed to your blog via email

  32. Love the pillow, would love to win!Jenna Keller xx

  33. ive subscribed to your blog via email x

  34. and liked your FB page x

  35. Great pillow. Would love to have one for brestfeeding!

  36. I am subscribed to your blog.

  37. I Liked your Facebook page.

  38. Tweeted! (@pandcands)

  39. any help to try and sleep non restless and with out pain would be a luxury, esp as this could then be used to help breastfeed the little one. thanks

  40. I’ve subscribed to your blog. Would love to win one of these, pregnant for the first time and finding it hard to sleep!!

  41. liked your fb page, fab prize! nicks-1983@hotmail.com šŸ™‚ x

  42. I would love to win one of these!

    @katylittlelady

  43. I would love to win the pillow

  44. I’ve subscribed to your blog

    @marzutek on twitter

  45. I have liked your facebook page as Marzena Szy

    @marzutek on twitter

  46. I tweeted @marzutek

Leave a Reply

