Silent Sunday

16 Responses

  1. oh now thats a cheeky grin if ever I did see one 🙂

    • From a cheeky little monster! 🙂

  2. What a handsome little devil- he looks so cute, is he going somewhere nice? I love his suit. I hope your well hun, I haven’t spoken to you in a while. x

    • I think he’s gorgeous! I’m fine, just got the knitting bug so my computer time is suffering

  3. He’s lovely – like a pint sized Boris Johnson !

    • Cuter though right!!

      • Oh for sure!!! 😀

  4. Oh how sweet what a cheeky chap? x

  5. Great little expression

  6. Ahhh He is so cute, he looks so grown-up 🙂 x

  7. He’s just done something reeeeally naughty. Like a fart 😉

  8. just as cute as he is in real life…..

  9. Very handsome in his suit!

  10. Very good looking boy and with that smile will melt many a heart in years to come
    My try is over at http://gigglingatitall.blogspot.com

  11. cheeeeeeese! very cute photo

  12. Very, very cute!!

Leave a Reply

