Win tickets to Peppa Pig Live

I have a family ticket (4 people, minimum 1 adult) to giveaway for Peppa Pigs Treasure Hunt at G Live in Guildford on Friday 14th October at 4pm.

In this new theatre production Peppa Pig and her friends set off on a treasure hunt. Peppa, her brother George and friend Danny Dog get up to fun and games on a day out on Grandad Dog’s boat. There are clues aplenty as Pedro Pony, Polly Parrot and Zoe Zebra help them find their treasure as they all enjoy a day of adventure. Peppa Pig’s Treasure Hunt features true-to-life puppets, perfect sing-along songs and a new story that will charm and delight all her fans. Full sail! Ahoy!

To enter please answer the following question and leave a comment with your answer below.

Q:        What’s the name of Peppa Pig’s young brother?

For an extra entry please tweet the following I’ve entered to win a family ticket to Peppa Pig Live with @choc0range blog http://wp.me/p1yQFE-cC

Closing date – Sunday 9th October 2011

11 Responses

  1. George!!!!!!!!!!!!

    me me me me

  2. George!!!

  3. would love to win this… the answer is GEORGE!

    jennakeller126@yahoo.co.uk xx

  4. have tweeted @yummymummy299 x

  5. George

    stuart.choak@hotmail.co.uk

  6. george

    stuart.choak@hotmail.co.uk

  7. George 🙂 x

  8. George!

  9. I tweeted too, as @jumblyMummy

  10. The name is GEORGE! And my daughter loves Peppa!

  11. I don’t care what anyone says, theatre will never die out. I love movies, I’m a big movie fan, but you just can’t replace seeing a great theatre show with a great movie experience.

Leave a Reply

