Sunday Shot

image

I was a big fan of Silent Sunday so I was saddened to see Jay end her fantastic idea. Although I know Silent Sunday is still going, ask anyone who knows me and the concept of silence is one I struggle with. I once tried to do a sponsored silence at school and I think I made it to 9.15am.

So here is my very own tribute to Silent Sunday in the form of a sequel. I am calling it Sunday Shot and its all the same but with words!

This photo of the Boy was taken on Tuesday at West Wittering beach and he is covered in sand and chocolate ice cream.

2 Responses

  1. Cute as!

    (as always) x

  2. Ha ha, fantastic! Looks like you had fun!

Leave a Reply

