My Baby Girl is….

13 weeks today.

Utterly gorgeous.

Loving raspberries on her neck.

Not quite able to giggle yet but I can see she is trying.

More and more aware of the world and interested in everything.

Being a cheeky madam whilst feeding and keeps pulling off to grin at me just to show me who’s boss.

Driving me crazy by waking up anytime between 5.30am and 7.30am – there is a big difference!

Very happy, chatty and smiley if she has a good nap, which thankfully now she usually does.

Soft, warm and very very strokeable.

Loud when she cries.

Impatient and will not listen to reason.

Getting bigger everyday,

Losing her hair at the back where she rubs it in her sleep.

Growing out of 0-3 month babygros.

Able to melt my heart when I wake her up and she gives me this amazing smile which seems to be saying “wow, its you again and that makes me happy”.

 

 

2 Responses

  1. aw. Love that!
    My sis is due her first next week and I am so looking forward to cuddles!

  2. Awwww!! 13 weeks? Really!!? That has gone so quickly!! Happy 13 weeks gorgeous girlie! I get to meet my little boy in less then 13 weeks 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

