Silent Sunday

Image

4 Responses

  1. Very cute snowy pic! Your lad has amazingly blue eyes, almost the same colour as his hat! They do love the snow don’t they, I wish I could get as excited about it as my kids do. I just think of slitherly icy school runs and that’s about it now. Ah well! I can still appreciate that it looks very pretty!

    • Oh I am a kid at heart, I love the snow – we made a snowman, pulled the Boy round on the sledge, played snow-football and then had a snowfight – it was awesome. And I got to wear my snow boots!!

      Thanks for the compliment on the Boys eyes, I made him but they aren’t from me! But I definitely made the hat 🙂

  2. wow the boys got sooooo big! sweet piccie x

    • well he has gotten bigger but its a very small snowman too – it was the most we could scrape off the floor! 🙂

Leave a Reply

